What countries can Myanmar passport holders go without a visa?

How many countries can travel with Myanmar passport without visa?

There are currently a total of 16 Myanmar passport visa-free countries, 28 Myanmar visa-on-arrival countries, and 1 eTA destinations. Altogether, Myanmar passport holders can enter a total of 45 destinations—either without a visa, through a visa on arrival, or via an eTA.

Where can I go with Myanmar passport?

Myanmar Passport Visa-free Travel 2021

American Samoa

What is green passport in Myanmar?

A red passport will be issued for citizens, a blue passport for diplomats and a green passport for governmental officials.

Do Myanmar citizens need visa for Singapore?

Singapore tourist visa from Myanmar

Most visitors from Myanmar will not be allowed to travel to Singapore. You are required to have mandatory quarantine. Find travel restrictions, quarantine and entry requirements to travel Singapore.

Does Myanmar passport need visa to Thailand?

Citizens of Myanmar are now allowed visa-free visits to Thailand for up to 14 days if arriving by way of air travel into the country.

THIS IS UNIQUE:  You asked: How can I apply for US visa online?

Does Myanmar need visa for Australia?

​Due to the ongoing unrest in Myanmar, the Australian Government is supporting Myanmar citizens in Australia on a temporary visa to extend their stay. … All Myanmar temporary visa holders​​ in Australia will receive a letter with more advice, or you can check your visa options using the Department’s visa finder tool.

Do Myanmar citizens need visa for Malaysia?

Do I need a visa to Malaysia? Yes, if you are a citizen from Myanmar wishing to visit Malaysia you need a Tourist eVisa.

Does Myanmar need visa to Korea?

Get South Korea tourist visa from Myanmar

Periods of stay will be granted for up to 90 days for a single-entry visa , and 30 days for a double-entry visa.

Is Philippines visa free for Myanmar?

Philippine Passport Holders can enter Myanmar visa free for 14 days; if you want to visit more than that, you can get an eVisa. Several nationalities can enter visa-free, visa on arrival or eVisa.

What is PT type passport?

P-type passports are also known as ordinary/regular passports or personal passports. … P-Type passport is the most common type of passport issued to US citizens as it can be used for personal purposes like vacation, study or business trips. An ordinary passport cannot be used for governmental or business purposes.

How strong is Cambodian passport?

As of 28 September 2019, Cambodian citizens had visa-free or visa on arrival access to 53 countries and territories, ranking the Cambodian passport 88th in terms of travel freedom (tied with the passports of Equatorial Guinea and Turkmenistan) according to the Henley & Partners Passport Index.

THIS IS UNIQUE:  Is Jordan expensive for tourists?

How many types of passports are there in Myanmar?

The nine types will be: PB – Business Passport; PT – Dependent Passport; PJ – Job Passport; PR – Religious Passport; PS – Seaman Passport; PE – Student Passport; PV – Visit Passport; PD – Diplomatic Passport and PO – Official Passport.

Is Myanmar safe in 2021?

Burma (Myanmar) – Level 4: Do Not Travel. Do not travel to Burma due to COVID-19 as well as areas of civil unrest and armed conflict. … The Burmese military has detained and deposed elected government officials. Protests and demonstrations against military rule have occurred and are expected to continue.

Can Myanmar citizens enter Singapore?

SINGAPORE – Travellers from Myanmar will not be allowed to enter Singapore from Thursday (July 15) given a rise in Covid-19 cases there, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Wednesday (July 14). … All travellers with recent travel history to Myanmar will also have to take an antigen rapid test (ART) upon arrival.

Can Myanmar people travel to Singapore now?

Restricting Travel from Myanmar

From 15 July 2021, 2359 hours, until further notice, all long-term pass holders and short-term visitors with recent travel history (including transit) to Myanmar within the last 21 days will not be allowed entry into Singapore, or transit through Singapore.